Housing Authority Birmingham District | SECTION 8 CONTACT LISTING
4044
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4044,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive

SECTION 8

HOUSING SPECIALISTS

The Assisted Housing/Section 8 Department has assigned program participants to specific housing specialist based on their last names. Below is a listing.

A – CARSON

Ms. Robin Hooks

rhooks@habd.net
205-521-6348

 

CARTER – FINLEY

Ms. Bridget Kidd

bkidd@habd.net
205-521-6369

 

FISHER – HORRISON

Ms. LaTanya McCaslin

lmccaslin@habd.net

205-521-6353

 

HORTON – LEETH ***

Mrs. Whitney Taylor-Brown

wtaylor-brown@habd.net

205-521-7897

 

LEMON – MOTON

HOMEOWNERSHIP (HCV)

Ms. Quiyayla Baker

qbaker@habd.net

205-521-6367

 

MOTT – ROGERS

Ms. Daysha Peck

dpeck@habd.net

205-521-6342

ROLLEY – TOLES

Mrs. Remageria Braswell-Johnson

rbraswell@habd.net

205-521-6346

 

TOLLIVER – ZIYADW

Mrs. Keshia Hardie

khardie@habd.net

205-521-6343

 

NEW ADMISSION/WAITING LIST INQUIRIES
waitlist@habd.net

 

 

CONTINUED OCCUPANCY INQUIRIES

TBA

 

 

LANDLORD ORIENTATION

GENERAL INQUIRIES

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Mrs. Michelle Collins

mcollins@habd.net

205-521-6357

 

PORTABILITY

Mrs. Vanessa Morgan

vmorgan@habd.net

205-521-6344

YWCA

Mrs. Vanessa Morgan

vmorgan@habd.net

205-521-6344

 

HOPE VI / MI/MR

Mrs. Vanessa Morgan

vmorgan@habd.net

205-521-6344

 

VILLAS AT TITUSVILLE

Mrs. Vanessa Morgan

vmorgan@habd.net

205-521-6344

 

THE PARK AT SYDNEY DRIVE

Mrs. Vanessa Morgan

vmorgan@habd.net

205-521-6344

 

VASH/SRO

Mrs. Shundria Keye
skeye@habd.net
205-521-6347

 

PAYMENT INQUIRIES

NEW ADMISSION INQUIRIES
Mrs. Shundria Keye
skeye@habd.net
205-521-6347

LANDLORD/PROPERTY

MANAGEMENT CONCERNS

Ms. Ebony Tindle

etindle@habd.net
205-521-7464

 

FSS COORDINATOR

Ms. Shundra Gichuru

205-521-0681

 

INSPECTION INQUIRIES
Ms. Ebony Holly          eholly@habd.net

Ms. Vorncella Hooks   vhooks@habd.net