Housing Authority Birmingham District | SECTION 8 CONTACT LISTING
4044
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-4044,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

SECTION 8

HOUSING SPECIALISTS

The Assisted Housing/Section 8 Department has assigned program participants to specific housing specialist based on their last names. Below is a listing.

A – BUCHANAN

Ms. Robin Hooks
rhooks@habd.net
205-521-6348

 

BUDGES – DAVIS, CHRISTINE

Ms. Bridget Kidd

bkidd@habd.net
205-521-6369

 

DAVIS, CONSTANCE – GREGG

Vacant – please contact supervisor Roshanta Allman

rallman@habd.net

 

 

GRESHAM – JACKSON, DEBRA

Mrs. Whitney Taylor-Brown

wtaylor-brown@habd.net

205-521-7897

 

JACKSON, DENEICE – LAMBERT

Ms. Quiyayla Baker

qbaker@habd.net

205-521-6367

 

VASH/SRO

Mrs. Amy Marshall
mamy@habd.net
205-521-6364

LAMPKIN – MINNIEFIELD

Mr. Emmanuel Reid

ereid@habd.net

205-521-6356

 

MINOR – PIPPENS

Vacant – please contact supervisor Roshanta Allman

rallman@habd.net

 

 

PITTMAN – SMITH, ALICIA

Mrs. Vanessa Morgan

vmorgan@habd.net

205-521-6344

 

SMITH, ANDREA – WALKER, JANIS

Mrs. Remageria Braswell-Johnson

rbraswell@habd.net

205-521-6346

 

WALKER, JERIHABBEUCE – ZIYAD

Mrs. Demeta McKnight

mdemeta@habd.net

205-521-6341

 

PAYMENT INQUIRIES/NEW MOVE & ADMISSION INQUIRIES
Mrs. Shundria Keye
skeye@habd.net
205-521-6347

LANDLORD/PROPERTY MGMT CONCERNS

Ms. Ebony Tindle

etindle@habd.net
205-521-7464

 

NEW ADMISSION/WAITING LIST INQUIRIES
Ms. JaQuoiyia Coleman
jcoleman@habd.net
205-521-6352

 

PORTABILITY
Ms. Veleria Dale

vdale@habd.net
205-521-6377

 

YWCA
Ms. Veleria Dale

vdale@habd.net
205-521-6377

 

HOPE VI/MI/MR
Ms. Veleria Dale

vdale@habd.net
205-521-6377

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF ASSISTED HOUSING
Mrs. Kangi Drake

kjefferson@habd.net
205-521-6354

 

CONTINUED OCCUPANCY INQUIRIES

Mrs. Roshanta Allman
rallman@habd.net
205-521-6358

 

INSPECTION INQUIRIES
Mr. Larry Davis
ldavis@habd.net
205-521-6368

 

VILLAS AT TITUSVILLE
Ms. Veleria Dale

vdale@habd.net
205-521-6377

 

SYDNEY DRIVE
Ms. Veleria Dale

vdale@habd.net
205-521-6377

 

HOMEOWNERSHIP

Ms. Quiyayla Baker

qbaker@habd.net

205-521-6367